June 5, 2012
Watch: 2012 CFDA Fashion Awards

The 2012 Council of Fashion Designers of America Awards were held Monday, June 4, 2012 at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center. Alana Zimmer (Ford), Andie Arthur (Ford), Bobby Nicholas (Ford Men), Brenda Kranz (Ford), Cora Emmanuel (Ford Women), Emily Senko (Ford), Erjona Ala (Ford), Grace Mahary (Ford), Janice Alida (Ford), Julia Nobis (Ford), Kremi Otashliyska (Ford), and Ming Xi (Ford) all featured on stage for a presentation of CFDA through the decades. John Pfeiffer cast this presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *